AS Kontek Int

Contact

Kontek Int Ltd.
Tondi 51-2
11316 Tallinn
Estonia
Telephone +372 655 6172
E-mail: kontek@kontek.ee

Registration No. 10331867
VAT No. EE100140145
EORI number: EE10331867
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE852200221001103060

Tiit Raukas
Member of the Board
+372 504 2483
tiit.raukas@kontek.ee

Mart Urbas
Member of the Board
+372 506 6232
mart.urbas@kontek.ee

Diana Mesila
Office Manager
+372 526 8880
diana.mesila@kontek.ee

Juri Klimenko
Project Manager
+372 5331 5580
juri@kontek.ee

Lemmik Kendaru
Foreman
+372 504 5611
lemmik@kontek.ee

Viktor Fjodorov
Foreman
+372 553 5958
viktor@kontek.ee

Roman Orgus
Foreman
+372 501 1883
roman@kontek.ee

Gennadi Sahnenko
Warehouse keeper
+372 508 3509

Kalev Pihlak
Supply agent
+372 510 7667

AS KONTEK INT
×