AS Kontek Int

Kontakt

AS Kontek Int
Tondi 51-2
11316 Tallinn
Registrikood: 10331867
Telefon: +372 655 6172
E-post: kontek@kontek.ee
Koduleht: www.kontek.ee

KMKR: EE100140145
EORI number: EE10331867
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE852200221001103060

Tiit Raukas
juhatuse liige
+372 504 2483
tiit.raukas@kontek.ee

Mart Urbas
juhatuse liige
+372 506 6232
mart.urbas@kontek.ee

Diana Mesila
büroojuht
+372 526 8880
diana.mesila@kontek.ee

Juri Klimenko
objektijuht
+372 5331 5580
juri@kontek.ee

Lemmik Kendaru
töödejuhataja
+372 504 5611
lemmik@kontek.ee

Viktor Fjodorov
töödejuhataja
+372 553 5958
viktor@kontek.ee

Roman Orgus
töödejuhataja
+372 501 1883
roman@kontek.ee

Kalev Pihlak
varustaja
+372 510 7667

Gennadi Sahnenko
laohoidja
+372 508 35009

 

AS KONTEK INT
×