AS Kontek Int

Контакт

Тонди 51-2
11316 Таллинн, Эстония
Телефон: +372 655 6172
Э-почта: kontek@kontek.ee

 

Рег. код: 10331867
НСО: EE100140145
Номер EORI: EE10331867
Банк:  Swedbank, Лиивалайа 8,
15040 Таллинн, Эстония
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE852200221001103060

Tiit Raukas
Генеральный директор
+372 504 2483
tiit.raukas@kontek.ee

Mart Urbas
Член правления
+372 506 6232
mart.urbas@kontek.ee

Diana Mesila
Руководитель бюро
+372 526 8880
diana.mesila@kontek.ee

Juri Klimenko
Руководитель проекта
+372 5331 5580
juri@kontek.ee

Lemmik Kendaru
Прораб
+372 504 5611
lemmik@kontek.ee

Viktor Fjodorov
Прораб
+372 553 5958
viktor@kontek.ee

Roman Orgus
Прораб
+372 501 1883
roman@kontek.ee

Gennadi Sahnenko
Кладовщик
+372 508 3509

Kalev Pihlak
Снабженец
+372 510 7667

AS KONTEK INT
×